Sharon Cummings, Painter, US – Florida

” I create something every single day!”


 

Sharon Cummings is an artist’s artist!

Meet my astounding artist friend Sharon Cummings! She seems to have limitless energy and a deep and extraordinary capacity to share her beautiful work with the world – yet she still have time to nurture and help other artists venturing onto the internet. I’ve known Sharon for two years now and have the best to say about the quality of her work and her capacity to bring positive energy into everyone’s lives! Sharon is everywhere on the social media circuit, having been a forerunner of the new “digital age artist“. You can start out by finding her on the blog link below. From there you can locate her social media and gallery links under the “Social Media” located at the top of her colorful blog!

Artist Statement: Thank you for your interest in me and my artwork.  I live in sunny Tampa, Florida with my loving husband, beautiful daughter and 3 amazing dogs.  I have been selling online for many years and I absolutely love it!  While art shows and gallery installations are wonderful outlets for displaying my work, the internet has allowed me to sell my original paintings and prints to thousands of collectors worldwide.  Everyone should be able to buy great art.  I have a Masters degree in Fine Art but consider myself self-taught.  True talent is revealed not through schooling but through painting.  I have a strong affection for abstract art, but also enjoy impressionism and mixed media works. Recently I have begun experimenting with digital art and the response has been phenomenal!   I create something every single day!

http://sharoncummings.wordpress.com/

14 thoughts on “Sharon Cummings, Painter, US – Florida

  1. Thank you so much for this great honor Douglas. I appreciate your kind words and you sharing me with your following. the admiration is mutual and as always it is my great pleasure to help others too. 🙂 Happy 4th of July!

    Like

Leave a Reply

